Board of Directors, Citizens Advisory Board, and Staff

San Miguel Educational Fund
Board of Directors

President: Mark Izard ….. izardmark@gmail.com
Vice President: Norman Squier ….. nomanllaman79@gmail.com
Secretary: Mark Dollard ….. dollard@markdollard.com
Treasurer: Kathleen Erie ….. mke5052@independence.net
Lucas Price ….. lucas@lacocinatelluride.com
Jim Berkowitz ….. jberkowitz@crmmastery.com
Jennie Thomas ….. jennie@telluridethomas.com


Citizens Advisory Board

Ben Kerr
Joe McClure
Janet Humphreys
Shauna Palmer
Dave Hodges
Kim Richard
Larry Gianatti
Michael Haberkorn


KOTO-FM Staff

Ben Kerr: 3-Hole Punch Operator, SM, PD ….. ben@koto.org
Geoffrey Hanson: Development Director ….. geoff@koto.org
Cara Pallone: News Director ….. cara@koto.org
Katie Klingsporn: News Reporter ….. news@koto.org
Ben Kalman: Bookkeeper ….. kalman@kps.services