Board of Directors and Staff

San Miguel Educational Fund
Board of Directors

President: Mark Izard ….. izardmark@gmail.com

Vice President: Norman Squier ….. nomanllaman79@gmail.com

Secretary: Mark Dollard ….. dollard@markdollard.com

Treasurer: Kathleen Erie ….. mke5052@independence.net

Jim Berkowitz ….. jberkowitz@crmmastery.com

Robert Stenhammer ….. robert@telluriderealestates.com

Jennifer Ogilvie ….. jennifer@tellurideexpress.com


KOTO-FM Staff

Cara Pallone: Executive Director ….. cara@koto.org

Ben Kerr: 3-Hole Punch Operator, Station Manager, Program Director ….. ben@koto.org

Heidi Sarazen: Website Developer, Donor Relations.... heidi@koto.org

Julia Caulfield: News reporter….. news@koto.org

MacKenzy Brewer: Bookkeeper ….. macgbrewer@hotmail.com