Board of Directors and Staff

San Miguel Educational Fund
Board of Directors

President: Mark Izard ….. izardmark@gmail.com
Vice President: Norman Squier ….. nomanllaman79@gmail.com
Secretary: Mark Dollard ….. dollard@markdollard.com
Treasurer: Kathleen Erie ….. mke5052@independence.net
Jim Berkowitz ….. jberkowitz@crmmastery.com
Jennifer Ogilvie ….. jennifer@tellurideexpress.com


KOTO-FM Staff

Ben Kerr: 3-Hole Punch Operator, Station Manager, Program Director ….. ben@koto.org

Geoffrey Hanson: Development Director ….. geoff@koto.org

Cara Pallone: News Director ….. cara@koto.org

Julia Caulfield: News reporter….. news@koto.org

Heidi Sarazen: Website Developer, Donor Relations.... heidi@koto.org

MacKenzy Brewer: Bookkeeper ….. macgbrewer@hotmail.com